LATEST NEWS
To really be in-the-know, visit SpecializedRiders.com

Booklets and Brochures

Booklets and Brochures
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 | Details

Seek and Diverge

Sometimes even the road less traveled is too crowded. Somewhere in between all the KOM’s and county line sprints lies something else.
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 | Details

WORLD CHAMPION!

Michal Kwiatkowski became the first Polish rider ever to pull on the rainbow jersey as he powered to an impressive victory today at the Elite Men’s Road Race World Championship in Ponferrada, Spain.
Sunday, September 28, 2014 | Details

Brennauer Power

German, Lisa Brennauer, digs deep to become new TT World Champion
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 | Details

3-Peat

For the third time in as many years, the women of Specialized-lululemon dominated the UCI World Championships TTT taking a resounding victory in Ponferrada, Spain.
Sunday, September 21, 2014 | Details

Spanish Courage, Silicon Valley Technology

As the rain fell in Spain, a triumphant Alberto Contador pumped his fist as he crossed the finish line sealing his overall victory at the 2014 Vuelta a Espana.
Sunday, September 14, 2014 | Details

El Pistolero Returns

Atop the Puerto de Ancares, Alberto Contador showed why he is the strongest man in the Vuelta by taking a stunning solo victory in Stage 20.
Saturday, September 13, 2014 | Details

11 dias de rojo

Alberto Contador was able to hold onto red for yet another day as the peloton finished stage 19 into Cangas de Morrazo.
Friday, September 12, 2014 | Details

twice as nice

In a thrilling display of determination and grit, Fabio Aru sprinted to victory today on stage 18 of the Vuelta a Espana.
Thursday, September 11, 2014 | Details

9 Dias de Rojo

On a flat and fast stage, Alberto Contador was able to come home safely maintaining his grasp on the red jersey as the overall leader of the 2014 Vuelta a Espana.
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 | Details