LATEST NEWS
To really be in-the-know, visit SpecializedRiders.com

1 Hour, 18 Minutes

March 15th commences a march into history at the Absa Cape Epic in South Africa, as this year marks four-time winner, Christoph Sauser's, last time racing at the event.
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 | Details

SPECIALIZED TEST THE BEST 2015

The new season is coming up fast, and we are of course ready to show, and let you try our new products.
Friday, March 20, 2015 | Details

Tires

It all comes down to 6,5 cm2. Yet the wrong, or right choice of tires can make hell of a difference on your ride.
Friday, March 13, 2015 | Details

CARPE-DIEM (SEIZE THE PODIUM)

Whether your start line is a World Cup race or right out your front door, every rider knows that cycling is a sport of moments to be seized
Monday, January 12, 2015 | Details

ONE COMMON DENOMINATOR

What do six World Champions on the Etixx-Quick Step team all have in common? They won their titles on a Specialized.
Monday, January 5, 2015 | Details

Trail Hunter - Japan


Friday, December 19, 2014 | Details

CLIMBER, TIME-TRIALIST, ENGINEER

As the 2015 season edges closer, the Tinkoff-Saxo team is already looking stronger than ever. With the addition of some new faces, like Peter Sagan, combined with key riders from last year, there is sure to be no shortage of victories as the season gets started.
Thursday, December 18, 2014 | Details

Whatever it takes

Check out the new S-Works 2015 catalog
Thursday, November 20, 2014 | Details

Fall / Winter Apparel Collection

The days are getting shorter, the temperatures are getting colder - and our clothes are getting brighter! SEE AND BE SEEN!
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 | Details

Seek and Diverge

Sometimes even the road less traveled is too crowded. Somewhere in between all the KOM’s and county line sprints lies something else.
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 | Details