LATEST NEWS
To really be in-the-know, visit SpecializedRiders.com

Whatever it takes

Check out the new S-Works 2015 catalogue
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 | Details

Happy Christmas To All

Happy Christmas to all, and to all a good ride.
Monday, December 1, 2014 | Details

Test The Best

Specialized Test The Best bike demo is on the road this summer and is setting up near you! Stocked with Road, Mountain, Cross and Triathlon bikes of all sizes, there is something for everyone. Come by Test The Best and take a spin. No Bookings Required!
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 | Details

WORLD CHAMPION!

Michal Kwiatkowski became the first Polish rider ever to pull on the rainbow jersey as he powered to an impressive victory today at the Elite Men’s Road Race World Championship in Ponferrada, Spain.
Monday, September 29, 2014 | Details

Brennauer Power

German, Lisa Brennauer, digs deep to become new TT World Champion
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 | Details

3-Peat


Monday, September 22, 2014 | Details

Sapnish Courage, Silicon Valley Technology

As the rain fell in Spain, a triumphant Alberto Contador pumped his fist as he crossed the finish line sealing his overall victory at the 2014 Vuelta a Espana.
Monday, September 15, 2014 | Details

9 Dias de Rojo

On a flat and fast stage, Alberto Contador was able to come home safely maintaining his grasp on the red jersey as the overall leader of the 2014 Vuelta a Espana.
Thursday, September 11, 2014 | Details

¡VALE! ¡VALE! ¡VALE!

In a thrilling mountain top finish atop the Farrapona, Alberto Contador took an impressive victory on stage 16 of the Vuelta a Espana.
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 | details

Women's Ride Month

SPECIALIZED WOMEN’S RIDE MONTH - A celebration of riding and good health. During October, Specialized retailers will be hosting group rides and helpful info sessions specifically for women.
Monday, September 8, 2014 | Details