LATEST NEWS
To really be in-the-know, visit SpecializedRiders.com

#WEW1N - MADE IN RACING

#WEW1N
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 | Details

#WEW1N - MADE IN RACING

#WEW1N
Monday, July 14, 2014 | Details

#WEW1N - MADE IN RACING

#WEW1N
Sunday, July 13, 2014 | Details

#WEW1N

Nibali's win invites us all to share our wins together.
Sunday, July 6, 2014 | Details

Troy on Fire

Specialized Racing's Troy Brosnan captured his first pro Downhill World Cup victory in Fort William, Scotland
Monday, June 9, 2014 | Details

Color Dipped

Introducing the exclusive Color Dipped Collection from Specialized.
Monday, May 5, 2014 | Details

Speed Amplified. But it’s more than that isn’t it?
Thursday, April 24, 2014 | Details

Flying Dutchman

In a thrilling finale aboard his S-Works Roubaix, Omega Pharma - Quick Step rider Niki Terpstra claimed the biggest victory of his career winning the 112th edition of the Hell of the North
Sunday, April 13, 2014 | Details

Everything you need, right where you want it

Storage. Water. Air. Tools.
Monday, March 17, 2014 | Details

Stay In the Loop: Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Be the first to know
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 | Sign up here