LATEST NEWS
To really be in-the-know, visit SpecializedRiders.com

Newsletter Sign-up

Subscribe for our Specialized Newsletter to be the first to know.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 | Details

Whatever it takes

Check out the new S-Works 2015 catalog
Thursday, November 20, 2014 | Details

Seek and Diverge

Sometimes even the road less traveled is too crowded. Somewhere in between all the KOM’s and county line sprints lies something else.
Thursday, October 23, 2014 | Details

#ITSMYTOUR


Tuesday, October 14, 2014 | Details


Sunday, October 12, 2014 | Details

WORLD CHAMPION!

Michal Kwiatkowski became the first Polish rider ever to pull on the rainbow jersey as he powered to an impressive victory today at the Elite Men’s Road Race World Championship in Ponferrada, Spain.
Sunday, September 28, 2014 | Details

Brennauer Power

German, Lisa Brennauer, digs deep to become new TT World Champion
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 | Details

3-Peat


Sunday, September 21, 2014 | Details

Spanish Courage, Silicon Valley Technology

As the rain fell in Spain, a triumphant Alberto Contador pumped his fist as he crossed the finish line sealing his overall victory at the 2014 Vuelta a Espana.
Sunday, September 14, 2014 | Details

twice as nice

In a thrilling display of determination and grit, Fabio Aru sprinted to victory today on stage 18 of the Vuelta a Espana.
Thursday, September 11, 2014 | Details