LATEST NEWS
To really be in-the-know, visit SpecializedRiders.com

Ladies First


Sunday, July 27, 2014 | Details

Italian passion, silicon valley tecnology

In order to win the Tour de France a rider must be able to handle nearly every type of riding style there is. Vincenzo Nibali relied on the uncompromising performance of the Rider-First Engineered S-Works Tarmac for most of the race.
Thursday, July 24, 2014 | Details

#WEW1N - MADE IN RACING

#WEW1N
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 | Details

#WEW1N - MADE IN RACING

#WEW1N
Sunday, July 13, 2014 | Details

#WEW1N

Nibali's win invites us all to share our wins together.
Sunday, July 6, 2014 | Details

Troy on Fire

Specialized Racing's Troy Brosnan captured his first pro Downhill World Cup victory in Fort William, Scotland
Monday, June 9, 2014 | Details

Specialized is now in Pune!


Sunday, May 25, 2014 | Read more

Color Dipped


Monday, May 5, 2014 | Details

Speed Amplified. But it’s more than that isn’t it?
Thursday, April 24, 2014 | Details

Flying Dutchman

In a thrilling finale aboard his S-Works Roubaix, Omega Pharma - Quick Step rider Niki Terpstra claimed the biggest victory of his career winning the 112th edition of the Hell of the North
Sunday, April 13, 2014 | Details