LATEST NEWS
To really be in-the-know, visit SpecializedRiders.com

Rider-First Engineered Tarmac

The 2015 Tarmac represents a revolution in bicycle design that begins and ends with the rider. We call it Rider-First Engineered™ and it was inspired by our partnership with the leaders in Formula 1 development, McLaren
Friday, May 9, 2014 | details

Speed Amplified. But it’s more than that isn’t it?
Thursday, April 24, 2014 | Details

Specialized Ride More For Less

Kick of your Summer! Visit your nearest Specialized dealer and choose from selected Specialized Road, Mountain and Hybrid bikes at new lower prices
Friday, April 18, 2014 | Details

Flying Dutchman

In a thrilling finale aboard his S-Works Roubaix, Omega Pharma - Quick Step rider Niki Terpstra claimed the biggest victory of his career winning the 112th edition of the Paris-Roubaix.
Sunday, April 13, 2014 | Details

Demo + Dissident Promotion

The 2014 UCI Downhill World Cup is here! To get you in the mood we have the perfect gravity package. Only available through Specialized dealers.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 | Details

Everything you need, right where you want it

Storage. Water. Air. Tools.
Monday, March 31, 2014 | Details

Spring Classics

The Spring Classics are upon us. Milan-San Remo, Tour of Flanders, Paris-Roubaix to name just a few of these legendary annual road races.
Friday, March 21, 2014 | Find Out More

New All Condition Armadillo Tyre

The new Specialized All-Condition Armadillo tyre is here.. Flat out it's the best flat resistant tyre we've ever made!
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 | Say Goodbye To Flats

Spring Apparel

The New Specialized Spring Summer Apparel collection is now out and whatever the weather, we have got it covered
Monday, March 17, 2014 | details

What Kind of Rider Are You?

Fitness, recreation, commuter? Our handy guide can help you decide what bike is best for you.
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 | details