LATEST NEWS
To really be in-the-know, visit SpecializedRiders.com

Italian passion, silicon valley technology

In order to win the Tour de France a rider must be able to handle nearly every type of riding style there is. Vincenzo Nibali relied on the uncompromising performance of the Rider-First Engineered S-Works Tarmac for most of the race.
Sunday, July 27, 2014 | Details

#WEW1N - MADE IN RACING

#WEW1N
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 | Details

#WEW1N

Nibali's win invites us all to share our wins together.
Sunday, July 6, 2014 | Details

#ITSMYTOUR

The 2014 Tour de France is almost upon us with the first three stages all in the UK! Follow the Tour and win prizes with Specialized.
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 | Details

Troy on Fire

Specialized Racing's Troy Brosnan captured his first pro Downhill World Cup victory in Fort William, Scotland
Monday, June 9, 2014 | Details

2014 Fort William World Cup

Get ready for a weekend of action and join Specialized Racing at Fort William for the third round of the 2014 UCI World Cup Downhill.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 | Details

2014 Giro d'Italia Recap

As far as Grand Tours go, the Giro d’Italia has always occupied a unique place in the hearts of both racers and fans alike. With its chaotic sprint finishes, legendary mountain climbs, and death defying hairpin descents it has always been a race that not only entertains, but inspires.
Monday, June 2, 2014 | Details

Rider-First Engineered Tarmac

The 2015 Tarmac represents a revolution in bicycle design that begins and ends with the rider. We call it Rider-First Engineered™ and it was inspired by our partnership with the leaders in Formula 1 development, McLaren.
Friday, May 9, 2014 | details

Speed Amplified. But it’s more than that isn’t it?
Thursday, April 24, 2014 | Details

Specialized Ride More For Less

Kick of your Summer! Visit your nearest Specialized dealer and choose from selected Specialized Road, Mountain and Hybrid bikes at new lower prices
Friday, April 18, 2014 | Details