LATEST NEWS
To really be in-the-know, visit SpecializedRiders.com

Italian Passion, Silicon Valley Technology

In order to win the Tour de France a rider must be able to handle nearly every type of riding style there is. Vincenzo Nibali relied on the uncompromising performance of the Rider-First Engineered S-Works Tarmac for most of the race.
Thursday, July 24, 2014 | Details

#WEW1N - MADE IN RACING

#WEW1N
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 | Details

#WEW1N - MADE IN RACING

#WEW1N
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 | Details

#WEW1N - MADE IN RACING

#WEW1N
Monday, July 14, 2014 | Details

#WEW1N

Nibali's win invites us all to share our wins together.
Sunday, July 6, 2014 | Details

Double Rainbow

Jaroslav Kulhavy and Annika Langvad win the 2014 Marathon World Championships
Monday, June 30, 2014 | Details

#ITSMYTOUR, ¡¡¡SPECIALIZED Y CALIFORNIA TE ESPERAN!!!

Participa en #ITSMYTOUR y gana una bicicleta Specialized del Tour de Francia y un viaje a California
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 | Ver más...

Troy on Fire

Specialized Racing's Troy Brosnan captured his first pro Downhill World Cup victory in Fort William, Scotland
Monday, June 9, 2014 | Details

2014 Giro d'Italia Recap

As far as Grand Tours go, the Giro d’Italia has always occupied a unique place in the hearts of both racers and fans alike. With its chaotic sprint finishes, legendary mountain climbs, and death defying hairpin descents it has always been a race that not only entertains, but inspires.
Monday, June 2, 2014 | Details

Color Dipped

Introducing the exclusive Color Dipped Collection from Specialized.
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 | Details