LATEST NEWS
To really be in-the-know, visit SpecializedRiders.com

Whatever it takes

Check out the new S-Works 2015 catalog
Thursday, November 20, 2014 | Details

Fall / Winter Apparel Collection

The days are getting shorter, the temperatures are getting colder - and our clothes are getting brighter! SEE AND BE SEEN!
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 | Details

Seek and Diverge

Sometimes even the road less traveled is too crowded. Somewhere in between all the KOM’s and county line sprints lies something else.
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 | Details

WORLD CHAMPION!

Michal Kwiatkowski became the first Polish rider ever to pull on the rainbow jersey as he powered to an impressive victory today at the Elite Men’s Road Race World Championship in Ponferrada, Spain.
Sunday, September 28, 2014 | Details

BOA-System spare parts

At www.boatechnology.com you can order spare parts for all BOA equipped shoes.
Saturday, September 20, 2014 | Details

Sapnish Courage, Silicon Valley Technology

As the rain fell in Spain, a triumphant Alberto Contador pumped his fist as he crossed the finish line sealing his overall victory at the 2014 Vuelta a Espana.
Sunday, September 14, 2014 | Details

¡VALE! ¡VALE! ¡VALE!

In a thrilling mountain top finish atop the Farrapona, Alberto Contador took an impressive victory on stage 16 of the Vuelta a Espana.
Monday, September 8, 2014 | details

Specialized Limited Edition

Check out the limited framesets of our greatest Stars.
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 | Details...

Specialized Catalogs 2015

It's finally here: Check out the new 2015 line in our online catalog.
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 | Details

New Demo Carbon 2015

Discover the new Carbon Demo 2015
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 | Details